People

 

 

People

Name Position title Phone Email
David Jenner Farm Business Technician 937-440-3945 jenner.12@osu.edu
Marilyn Kamm Farm Business Technician 419-668-8219 kamm.21@osu.edu
Trish Levering Farm Business Technician 740-815-2401 levering.43@osu.edu
Christina Pfaff Farm Business Technician 330-581-1420 pfaff.58@osu.edu
Dianne Shoemaker OSU Extension Field Specialist 330-533-5538 shoemaker.3@osu.edu
Haley Shoemaker Program Coordinator | Ohio Farm Business Analysis Program 330-533-5538 shoemaker.306@osu.edu
Mary Wilhelm Farm Business Technician 419-231-0517 wilhelm.137@osu.edu